Think You Need External Accountability? Workshop

Think you need external accountability to get things done?

I invite you to question this.

I’ve heard a lot of business owners say that they’re “just a person who needs external accountability” or “having an accountability partner would make me finish my projects.”

It’s totally normal to think this, but continuing to believe that you need external accountability keeps you overly reliant on other people.

It works out fine when they’re available and attentive, but what happens when they’re not?

(Hint: You’re kinda screwed, and now you have someone new to blame for the fact that you haven’t produced your best work.)

I’m leading an interactive, 10-person workshop on the alternative to needing external accountability.

You’ll learn exactly why believing you need external accountability is holding you back from finishing your projects—and what to do instead.

In this free, 60-minute workshop, we’ll walk through the following 4 steps: 

  • Exactly why you think you need external accountability
  • How to stop telling yourself you need it
  • Figuring out what you need to believe to show up for yourself, on your own
  • Intentionally sprinkling some accountability back in—but just for fun and camaraderie this time

When you apply these 4 steps on repeat in your business, here’s what’s to come: You’ll be stunned at how you show up for yourself, on demand, to create the high-quality, high-impact work that you know you’re capable of. This work lays the groundwork for all of those half-finished projects you’d love to knock out in your business.

We kick off on Thursday, March 18 at 2:30pm ET (1:30pm CT, 12:30pm MT, 11:30am PT).

Cristina Roman, Procrastination Coach

About your host:

I’m Cristina Roman, a Certified Life Coach. 

I work with business owners like you, who feel like they’re surrounded by half-finished projects in their businesses.

We work to solve the root of the problem—not just the symptoms—so that you can finally overcome project procrastination, once and for all. 

Here's what workshop attendees are saying:

"Every time I attend an event with you, my mind is totally blown. Our brains and the little stories they make up are so weird and interesting!"
Workshop attendee
"[This work] is like having a kickass owner's manual/training program for the most radically powerful piece of technology you will ever have: Your mind."
Workshop attendee
"So many aha moments in such a short period of time."
Workshop attendee
"The [workshop] has been helpful in validating that I'm not broken - just need a bit of reprogramming."
Workshop attendee
"Thank you so much for your time and your expertise this morning. :) I loved it."
Workshop attendee